Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade (CGPA- 2.17) and recognized by UGC under 2(F) & 12B

Grievance Redressal Committee

This committee is constituted with an aim and objective to provide the students and staff an easy and readily accessible mechanism for prompt disposal of their day to day grievances.

Grievance Redressal Committee Members

# Name Designation Role Contact No.
1 Dr. Arun L. Motghare Principal Chairman 9422147769
2 Dr.Prashant V. Burade Asstt. Professor Convener 9423117889
3 Mr. Kamraj R. Ramteke Asstt. Professor Member 7517586015
4 Mr. Arun B. Alewar Asstt. Professor Member 8459453439
5 Mr. Rajesh I. Bansod Asstt. Professor Member 8805147424

Minutes Of Meeting click here...